Führungskräfte

Kreisbrandrat
 

Martin Lackner
Tannenweg 13a
85134 Stammham
Telefon: 08405 1310
Email: martin.lackner@gmx.de
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 1


Fachkreisbrandmeister - Gefahrgut / Atemschutz

Jürgen Meier
Am Ziegelsgrund 16
85092 Kösching
Telefon: 08456 6465
Email: jk-meier@t-online.de
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 1/1

Fachkreisbrandmeister - Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart
 
http://kfv-eichstaett.feuerwehren.bayern/media/filer_public/e5/48/e54890cb-5d74-488f-8588-6aec1d8fc024/schiessl.png

Stephan Schießl
Westeranger 8
85134 Stammham

Telefon: 08405/2691241
Handy: 0173/ 3709375
E-Mail: kjfw.ei@jf-bayern.de

Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 1/2


Fachkreisbrandmeister - Funk / UG-ÖEL / KATS
 

Markus Hanrieder
Clara-Staiger-Straße 44
85072 Eichstätt
Telefon: 08421 80755
Email: markus.hanrieder@kfv-eichstaett.de
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 1/3


Atemschutzwerkstatt - Landkreis EI
 

Thomas Seitz
Am Bergfürst 4
85101 Lenting
Telefon: 08456/3219
Email: aslenting@googlemail.de
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 1/4
                     (während der Dienstzeit)


Kreisbrandinspektor

Hans Baumeister
Wigramstraße 5
85131 Pollenfeld-Weigersdorf
Telefon: 08421 6225
Email: hans_baumeister@t-online.de
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 2


Kreisbrandmeister
 

Thomas Buchberger
Inchinger Weg 18
85122 Hitzhofen-Hofstetten
Telefon: 08406 915450
Email: thomasbuchberger71@gmail.com
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 2/1


Kreisbrandmeister
 

Walter Müller
Haunsfelderstraße 18
91804 Mörnsheim
Telefon: 09145 7178
Email: Mueller.wa@t-online.de
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 2/2


Kreisbrandmeister
 

Erwin Meilinger
Retzbuch 42
85116 Egweil
Telefon: 08424 1742
Email: erwin.meilinger@t-online.de
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 2/3


Kreisbrandinspektor

Franz Waltl
Adolf-Kolping-Straße 15
85104 Pförring

Telefon: 08403 1562
Email: waltl-eft@t-online.de
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 3


Kreisbrandmeister
 

Alois Girtner
Nördliche Ringstraße 59
85092 Kasing
Telefon: 08404 1325
Email: alois.girtner@web.de
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 3/1


Kreisbrandmeister
 

Markus Feßlmeier
Am Schloßberg 18
93336 Altmannstein
Telefon: 0151/11623517
Email: Fesslmarkus@gmx.de
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 3/2


Kreisbrandmeister
 

Florian Schneider
Petergasse 7
85098 Großmehring
Telefon: 08407 939330
Email: schneider-flori@gmx.de
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 3/3


Kreisbrandmeister
 

Alexander Heimisch
Kammühlweg 1
85080 Gaimersheim
Telefon: n/a
Email: alexander.heimisch@gmx.de
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 3/4


Kreisbrandinspektor

Wolfgang Forster
Am Bahndamm 1
85110 Kipfenberg
Telefon: 08465 465
Email Forster-Wolfgang@t-online.de
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 4


Kreisbrandmeister
 

Alfred Klein
Bergstr. 5
85095 Denkendorf-Zandt
Telefon: 08466 232
Email: kleinalf@gmx.de
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 4/1


Kreisbrandmeister
 

Oliver Schnaidt
Kipfenberger Straße 28
85110 Kipfenberg-Pfahldorf
Telefon: 08465 173569
Email: oliver.schnaidt@gmx.de
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 4/2


Kreisbrandmeister
 

Christoph Schermer
Sichelbergstraße 5
92339 Beilngries
Telefon: 08461 700428
Email: christoph.schermer@gmx.de
Funkrufname: Florian EI Land 4/3


Stadtbrandinspektor

 

Georg Maier
Schaumbergweg 1
85072 Eichstätt
Telefon: 08421/908849


Stadtbrandmeister
 

Helmut Urlbauer
Weißenburger Straße 31
85072 Eichstätt
Telefon: 08421 2395
Email: urmel-tt@web.de